25 KM Cl Fossavatnsgangan

Start time

10:00

Started / Finished

79 / 79

Est. finish time

14:00

BIB Name Country Split Time Chiptime
135 Saana Maria Niskanen 00:52:49 (13K)
01:06:53 (17K)
01:21:00 01:21:00
129 Martha Ernstsdóttir 01:09:46 (13K)
01:27:53 (17K)
01:44:05 +23:05 01:44:05
49 Eva Hadmark-Persson 01:09:18 (13K)
01:27:57 (17K)
01:44:18 +23:18 01:44:18
79 Helene Nordang Björnstad 01:15:14 (13K)
01:34:49 (17K)
01:51:24 +30:24 01:51:24
148 Sigríður Ásta Guðjónsdóttir 01:17:12 (13K)
01:37:40 (17K)
01:55:17 +34:17 01:55:17
42 Guðný Katrín Kristinsdóttir 01:13:56 (13K)
01:34:48 (17K)
01:55:51 +34:51 01:55:51
19 Elizabeth Waldron 01:15:47 (13K)
01:36:51 (17K)
01:55:59 +34:59 01:55:59
174 Halla Ólafsdóttir 01:17:47 (13K)
01:38:53 (17K)
01:58:08 +37:08 01:58:08
106 Katrín Ósk Einarsdóttir 01:15:12 (13K)
01:37:32 (17K)
01:58:29 +37:29 01:58:29
74 Bryndís Inda Stefánsdóttir 01:20:02 (13K)
01:39:30 (17K)
01:58:36 +37:36 01:58:36
170 Guðrún Harðardóttir 01:20:22 (13K)
01:40:58 (17K)
01:59:10 +38:10 01:59:10
25 Katrín Árnadóttir 01:19:38 (13K)
01:41:43 (17K)
02:01:06 +40:06 02:01:06
155 Kaisa Halme 01:23:00 (13K)
01:44:37 (17K)
02:04:19 +43:19 02:04:19
92 Sigrún Edwald 01:25:23 (13K)
01:48:03 (17K)
02:07:31 +46:31 02:07:31
77 Maria Tegne'r 01:22:21 (13K)
01:45:56 (17K)
02:09:09 +48:09 02:09:09
45 Inger Oddny Nergård 01:27:56 (13K)
01:51:23 (17K)
02:10:25 +49:25 02:10:25
128 Ída Braga Ómarsdóttir 01:27:02 (13K)
01:50:40 (17K)
02:11:49 +50:49 02:11:49
102 Guðrún Baldvinsdóttir 01:25:43 (13K)
01:50:47 (17K)
02:13:15 +52:15 02:13:15
80 Eyrún Ásgeirsdóttir 01:33:17 (13K)
01:56:07 (17K)
02:15:14 +54:14 02:15:14
121 Hrönn G. Guðmundsdóttir 01:33:01 (13K)
01:56:45 (17K)
02:15:37 +54:37 02:15:37
29 Auður Hörn Freysdóttir 01:30:52 (13K)
01:55:09 (17K)
02:15:43 +54:43 02:15:43
103 Sigríður Guðný Árnadóttir 01:32:25 (13K)
01:56:31 (17K)
02:18:14 +57:14 02:18:14
172 Emilía Dagný Sveinbjörnsdóttir 01:32:15 (13K)
01:57:19 (17K)
02:18:54 +57:54 02:18:54
159 Marianna Zhukova 01:31:41 (13K)
01:56:56 (17K)
02:19:37 +58:37 02:19:37
87 Anna Kristín Kristjánsdóttir 01:32:37 (13K)
01:57:41 (17K)
02:20:38 +59:38 02:20:38
161 Ragnheiður Guðmundsdottir 01:34:06 (13K)
01:58:33 (17K)
02:20:43 +59:43 02:20:43
5 sandra Tremblay 01:38:54 (13K)
02:02:07 (17K)
02:22:52 +01:01:52 02:22:52
117 Ester Rut Unnsteinsdóttir 01:36:44 (13K)
02:02:07 (17K)
02:24:33 +01:03:33 02:24:33
157 Laura Niinikivi 01:36:40 (13K)
02:02:15 (17K)
02:24:46 +01:03:46 02:24:46
163 Þórdís Sigurðardóttir 01:37:08 (13K)
02:03:29 (17K)
02:25:33 +01:04:33 02:25:33
143 Karen Jónsdóttir 01:35:29 (13K)
02:03:01 (17K)
02:25:38 +01:04:38 02:25:38
48 Ingrid Kjærstad Heni 01:36:49 (13K)
02:02:06 (17K)
02:26:39 +01:05:39 02:26:39
34 Jónína Hólmfríður Pálsdóttir 01:39:02 (13K)
02:05:33 (17K)
02:27:34 +01:06:34 02:27:34
133 Eyrún Sif Ingólfsdóttir 01:36:20 (13K)
02:04:03 (17K)
02:28:58 +01:07:58 02:28:58
39 Kari Eline Sorknes 01:38:30 (13K)
02:04:54 (17K)
02:29:46 +01:08:46 02:29:46
166 Guðrún Elíasdóttir 01:39:31 (13K)
02:05:32 (17K)
02:30:09 +01:09:09 02:30:09
68 Bente Hansen 01:37:09 (13K)
02:05:31 (17K)
02:31:23 +01:10:23 02:31:23
125 Heiðrún Ólöf Jónsdóttir 01:39:05 (13K)
02:05:06 (17K)
02:31:27 +01:10:27 02:31:27
175 Gréta Sigurborg Guðjónsdóttir 01:43:23 (13K)
02:11:09 (17K)
02:32:11 +01:11:11 02:32:11
66 Guðbjörg Þóra Andrésdóttir 01:40:23 (13K)
02:07:13 (17K)
02:32:49 +01:11:49 02:32:49
67 Maria Bjarnadottir 02:08:24 (17K)
02:33:37 +01:12:37 02:33:37
72 Gerða Sigmarsdóttir 01:43:56 (13K)
02:09:43 (17K)
02:35:03 +01:14:03 02:35:03
75 Jaana Keski-Levijoki 01:51:15 (13K)
02:14:03 (17K)
02:35:18 +01:14:18 02:35:18
20 Tanya Marfin 01:43:54 (13K)
02:11:57 (17K)
02:37:11 +01:16:11 02:37:11
100 Akiko Otawa 01:44:53 (13K)
02:12:26 (17K)
02:39:03 +01:18:03 02:39:03
139 Olga Tedikova 01:53:38 (13K)
02:18:50 (17K)
02:40:06 +01:19:06 02:40:06
31 Unnur Ólöf Sigurðardóttir 01:49:26 (13K)
02:17:13 (17K)
02:40:11 +01:19:11 02:40:11
141 Ásta Sölvadóttir 01:48:28 (13K)
02:16:20 (17K)
02:40:50 +01:19:50 02:40:50
109 Martine Riallan 01:53:53 (13K)
02:18:52 (17K)
02:42:02 +01:21:02 02:42:02
107 Frida Eriksson 01:53:54 (13K)
02:18:52 (17K)
02:42:04 +01:21:04 02:42:04
55 Júlíana Jónsdóttir 01:54:14 (13K)
02:21:04 (17K)
02:43:53 +01:22:53 02:43:53
65 Hrefna Sigfinnsdóttir 01:52:35 (13K)
02:21:05 (17K)
02:45:36 +01:24:36 02:45:36
126 Steinunn Jónsdóttir 01:57:00 (13K)
02:23:42 (17K)
02:46:03 +01:25:03 02:46:03
149 Margrét Felixdóttir 01:51:37 (13K)
02:21:34 (17K)
02:48:34 +01:27:34 02:48:34
30 Elín Pétursdóttir 01:55:05 (13K)
02:25:54 (17K)
02:50:15 +01:29:15 02:50:15
123 Harpa Snorradóttir 01:56:33 (13K)
02:23:39 (17K)
02:51:27 +01:30:27 02:51:27
124 Ragna Dóra Rúnarsdóttir 01:56:35 (13K)
02:21:55 (17K)
02:51:34 +01:30:34 02:51:34
120 Sólrún Geirsdóttir 01:58:45 (13K)
02:27:38 (17K)
02:52:24 +01:31:24 02:52:24
110 Katrín Jónsdóttir 01:51:02 (13K)
02:24:59 (17K)
02:53:32 +01:32:32 02:53:32
85 Gróa Másdóttir 01:57:40 (13K)
02:27:04 (17K)
02:54:09 +01:33:09 02:54:09
37 Sanna Rantanen 02:01:25 (13K)
02:32:25 (17K)
02:55:38 +01:34:38 02:55:38
177 Ingibjörg Jóhannsdóttir 01:54:57 (13K)
02:27:26 (17K)
02:55:55 +01:34:55 02:55:55
136 Brynhildur Sigurðardóttir 01:58:37 (13K)
02:29:32 (17K)
02:57:22 +01:36:22 02:57:22
46 Aud Jorun Nergård 02:04:02 (13K)
02:33:02 (17K)
02:57:40 +01:36:40 02:57:40
54 Kolbrun Bjornsdottir 02:02:42 (13K)
02:32:11 (17K)
02:58:10 +01:37:10 02:58:10
53 Guðrún Sigriður Águstsdóttir 02:03:08 (13K)
02:32:45 (17K)
02:58:36 +01:37:36 02:58:36
153 Árdís Olga Sigurðardóttir 02:02:21 (13K)
02:33:36 (17K)
03:00:32 +01:39:32 03:00:32
101 Alda Björk Sigurðardóttir 02:02:29 (13K)
02:32:40 (17K)
03:01:20 +01:40:20 03:01:20
52 Brynja ólafsdóttir 02:06:26 (13K)
02:40:58 (17K)
03:11:36 +01:50:36 03:11:36
63 Helga Högnadóttir 02:07:23 (13K)
02:42:13 (17K)
03:11:51 +01:50:51 03:11:51
56 Bente Sylvest-Johansen 02:06:28 (13K)
02:41:51 (17K)
03:12:38 +01:51:38 03:12:38
84 Sigrún Richter 02:13:07 (13K)
02:45:41 (17K)
03:16:38 +01:55:38 03:16:38
150 Iðunn Lára Ólafsdóttir 02:15:14 (13K)
02:48:19 (17K)
03:19:23 +01:58:23 03:19:23
178 Hera Digurðardóttir 02:18:59 (13K)
02:53:32 (17K)
03:21:46 +02:00:46 03:21:46
2 Nancy L. Caviet 02:40:17 (13K)
03:18:12 (17K)
03:51:41 +02:30:41 03:51:41
99 Sachiko Taniguchi 02:53:07 (13K)
03:36:49 (17K)
04:12:10 +02:51:10 04:12:10
152 Elín Sigurðardóttir 03:02:28 (13K)
03:45:26 (17K)
04:16:04 +02:55:04 04:16:04
90 Jónína Kristjánsdóttir 00:48:22 * +27:22 00:48:22
41 Charlotte Eliza Wolff 01:10:16 * +49:16 01:10:16