25 KM Cl Fossavatnsgangan

Start time

10:00

Started / Finished

6 / 6

Est. finish time

14:00

BIB Name Country Split Time Chiptime
77 Maria Tegne'r 01:22:21 (13K)
01:45:56 (17K)
02:09:09 02:09:09
100 Akiko Otawa 01:44:53 (13K)
02:12:26 (17K)
02:39:03 +29:54 02:39:03
149 Margrét Felixdóttir 01:51:37 (13K)
02:21:34 (17K)
02:48:34 +39:25 02:48:34
84 Sigrún Richter 02:13:07 (13K)
02:45:41 (17K)
03:16:38 +01:07:29 03:16:38
2 Nancy L. Caviet 02:40:17 (13K)
03:18:12 (17K)
03:51:41 +01:42:32 03:51:41
99 Sachiko Taniguchi 02:53:07 (13K)
03:36:49 (17K)
04:12:10 +02:03:01 04:12:10