25 KM Cl Fossavatnsgangan

Start time

10:00

Started / Finished

28 / 28

Est. finish time

14:00

BIB Name Country Split Time Chiptime
11 Mark MacLachlan 00:56:16 (13K)
01:11:25 (17K)
01:24:10 01:24:10
147 Hinrik Johannsson 01:03:59 (13K)
01:21:54 (17K)
01:37:53 +13:43 01:37:53
95 Jan Tore Brynestad 01:13:54 (13K)
01:33:06 (17K)
01:50:42 +26:32 01:50:42
169 Einar Logi Vilhjálmsson 01:14:14 (13K)
01:34:31 (17K)
01:51:08 +26:58 01:51:08
62 Bjarki Guðmundsson 01:16:28 (13K)
01:35:31 (17K)
01:51:25 +27:15 01:51:25
9 Konstantin Devaikin 01:13:29 (13K)
01:32:47 (17K)
01:52:08 +27:58 01:52:08
168 Arnar Þór Björgvinsson 01:14:41 (13K)
01:35:57 (17K)
01:52:38 +28:28 01:52:38
105 Jóhann Dagur Svansson 01:17:59 (13K)
01:37:20 (17K)
01:54:03 +29:53 01:54:03
51 JEAN-EMILE PARAISO 01:16:20 (13K)
01:36:50 (17K)
01:54:31 +30:21 01:54:31
17 Vignir Örn Pálsson 01:15:53 (13K)
01:36:24 (17K)
01:54:39 +30:29 01:54:39
113 Adis Begovic 01:17:15 (13K)
01:38:25 (17K)
01:57:35 +33:25 01:57:35
26 Pétur Örn Birgisson 01:19:24 (13K)
01:39:45 (17K)
01:57:43 +33:33 01:57:43
144 Jóhann Wathne 01:23:23 (13K)
01:44:03 (17K)
02:01:09 +36:59 02:01:09
132 Karl Róbertsson 01:19:44 (13K)
01:41:02 (17K)
02:01:25 +37:15 02:01:25
4 David Schatz 01:18:18 (13K)
01:39:35 (17K)
02:02:02 +37:52 02:02:02
22 Marinó Arnórsson 01:21:08 (13K)
01:43:23 (17K)
02:04:02 +39:52 02:04:02
88 Paco VanSistine 01:25:05 (13K)
01:48:04 (17K)
02:09:44 +45:34 02:09:44
89 Ivan Shulga 01:25:23 (13K)
01:48:16 (17K)
02:09:52 +45:42 02:09:52
145 Runólfur Geir Benediktsson 01:29:43 (13K)
01:53:12 (17K)
02:14:57 +50:47 02:14:57
167 Ásgeir þór björgvinsson 01:33:12 (13K)
01:58:33 (17K)
02:20:33 +56:23 02:20:33
158 Juha Liimatainen 01:36:44 (13K)
02:00:41 (17K)
02:21:05 +56:55 02:21:05
127 Ingibjartur Jonsson 01:32:39 (13K)
01:58:14 (17K)
02:21:40 +57:30 02:21:40
119 Börkur Már Hersteinsson 01:38:54 (13K)
02:04:20 (17K)
02:27:32 +01:03:22 02:27:32
140 Ingvar Ragnarsson 01:43:37 (13K)
02:10:50 (17K)
02:34:11 +01:10:01 02:34:11
160 Egill Erlingsson 01:43:49 (13K)
02:11:27 (17K)
02:37:18 +01:13:08 02:37:18
176 Guðjón Ívarsson 01:51:36 (13K)
02:24:29 (17K)
02:50:32 +01:26:22 02:50:32
43 Thor Harald Seljevold 02:03:28 (13K)
02:29:31 (17K)
02:52:32 +01:28:22 02:52:32
64 Rúnar Gunnarsson 01:01:34 * +37:24 01:01:34